Staff

<![if supportMisalignedColumns]><![endif]>

Position Name Email Address
Administrator/H.S. Director/E.C. Director Teresa Bruffett bruffett@myvictoryacademy.org
Administrative Assistant Donna Williams dwilliams@myvictoryacademy.org
Receptionist/PR/Yearbook Teacher Andrea Follin officestaff@myvictoryacademy.org
Lunch Coordinator/Financial Officer Aimee Richardson arichardson@myvictoryacademy.org
Preschool-3 Teacher Rhonda Menzies rmenzies@myvictoryacademy.org
Preschool-2 Teacher Shannon Pickens spickens@myvictoryacademy.org
Pre-K4 Teacher Sandra Flake sflake@myvictoryacademy.org
E.C. Assistant Brenda Eaves beaves@myvictoryacademy.org
Kindergarten Teacher Christi Adams adams@myvictoryacademy.org 
1st-2nd Grade Teacher/Elem Director Shannon Jones sjones@myvictoryacademy.org
E.C. Assistant & Janitor Hannah Mathiason hmathiason@myvictoryacademy.org
3rd-4th Grade Teacher/Ext. Care/ Elem. Outclasses Nancy Sherman nsherman@myvictoryacademy.org
5th-6th Grade Teacher Nikki Phillips nphillips@myvictoryacademy.org
6-12th Math and Team Teacher Robert Niesen bniesen@myvictoryacademy.org
7th-12th Science and Team Teacher Fredrick Dechow fdechow@myvictoryacademy.org