Junior STUCO Elections Held

Junior Student Council

Junior Student Council Election results are in and the winning candidates have been sworn in at the inauguration ceremony! Congratulations to Casey Dobbs- President, Lane Richardson- Vice President, Bryson Wilber- Treasurer, Laurel Richardson- Project Manager, Josalynn Brown- Secretary, Zachary Follin- Chaplain, Ellie Naylor- 2nd Grade Representative, Ayden Sahota- 1st Grade Representative.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

nine − 6 =